Our Team

Meet the Team

Our leadership team is highly experienced in small, mid and large cap leveraged lending,

including cash flow, project finance and structured finance, across a broad array of industries.

Leadership

John Ryan

John Ryan

Chief Risk Officer

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

jryan@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8628

Read Bio

Bob Kennedy

Bob Kennedy

Chief Financial Officer

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

bkennedy@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8628

Read Bio

ERIC JAMES

ERIC JAMES

Managing Director, Operations & Compliance

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

ejames@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8625

Read Bio

Risk

Janani Sharma

Janani Sharma

Managing Director, Underwriting

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

jsharma@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8644

Read Bio

Julie Meade

Julie Meade

Managing Director, Underwriting

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

jmeade@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8614

Read Bio

Sandy Hom

Sandy Hom

Managing Director, Underwriting

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

shom@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8636

Read Bio

Thomas Burns


Thomas Burns


Managing Director

123 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
tburns@encinacapital.com
(630) 930-6233

Read Bio

Judy Langan

Judy Langan

Managing Director, Portfolio Management

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

jlangan@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8642

Read Bio

Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

Senior Vice-President, Portfolio and Underwriting

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

lhuber@encinacapital.com
(203) 767-6880

Read Bio

Operations

Brian Fulton

Brian Fulton

VP, Operations

101 Merritt 7, Suite 300
Norwalk, CT  06851

bfulton@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8618

Read Bio