Our Team

Meet the Team

Our leadership team is highly experienced in small, mid and large cap leveraged lending,

including cash flow, project finance and structured finance, across a broad array of industries.

Leadership

John Ryan

John Ryan

Chief Risk Officer

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
jryan@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8628

Read Bio

ERIC JAMES

ERIC JAMES

Managing Director, Operations & Compliance

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
ejames@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8625

Read Bio

Bob Kennedy

Bob Kennedy

Chief Financial Officer

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
bkennedy@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8628

Read Bio

MARK TAUBER

MARK TAUBER

Senior Managing Director, Capital Markets

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
mtauber@encinacapital.com
(630) 853-6232

Read Bio

Risk

Janani Sharma

Janani Sharma

Managing Director, Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
jsharma@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8644

Read Bio

Sandy Hom

Sandy Hom

Managing Director, Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
shom@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8636

Read Bio

Thomas Burns


Thomas Burns


Managing Director

123 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60606
tburns@encinacapital.com
(630) 930-6233

Read Bio

Julie Meade

Julie Meade

Managing Director, Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
jmeade@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8614

Read Bio

Judy Langan

Judy Langan

Managing Director, Portfolio Management

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
jlangan@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8642

Read Bio

Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

Portfolio and Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
lhuber@encinacapital.com
(203) 767-6880

Read Bio

Operations

Brian Fulton

Brian Fulton

AVP, Operations

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
bfulton@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8618

Read Bio